top of page

About the Party

The Klickitat County Republican Party is dedicated to electing Republicans to local, state, and Federal office. Our party is comprised of Precint Committee Officers and an Executive Board, as well as dues paying members. 

We hold meetings at 6PM on the second Tuesday of every month at the Dallesport Community Center at 136 6th Ave Dallesport WA 98617. We invite all members of the community to join us, to be part of the conversation, and to help shape the future of Klickitat County.

KCRP Executive Board


Lisa Evans

Vice Chair

Grant Cheney

State Committeewoman

Erin Hartford

State Committeeman

Shane Cagle


Tim Neher


Grant Cheney

Current PCO List

PRECINCT 109 White Salmon
Grant Cheney
PRECINCT 104 Goldendale 3
Shane Cagle
PRECINCT 103 Goldendale 2
Doug Frantum
PRECINCT 102 Goldendale 1
Fran Songer
PRECINCT 028 High Prairie
Erin Hartford
PRECINCT 024 East Lyle
Sharon Aleckson
PRECINCT 020 Woodland
Will Samuelson
PRECINCT 019 Wishram
Peter Leon
PRECINCT 013 Pine Forest
Kathryn Moco
PRECINCT 012 North Fruit Valley
Sean Ciemiewicz
PRECINCT 011 North Dalles
Bill Morris
Charlie Deach
PRECINCT 007 Husum
Lisa Evans
PRECINCT 006 Glenwood
Jake Eldred
PRECINCT 001 Aldercreek
Mark Jobe
PRECINCT 002 Centerville
David West
bottom of page